Board of Directors

The Orange County Partnership for Young Children is governed by a Board of Directors representing parents, public agencies, private businesses, communities of faith, child care centers, educational institutions, civic organizations, and concerned citizens. Former and current board members, along with community members, serve on the Partnership’s many committees and task forces.

Executive Committee

  • Siobhan Colgan President
  • Lucinda Munger Vice President
  • Matt Hughes Secretary
  • Stephanie Fox Treasurer
  • Sue Florence Interim Past Officer

Complete Board List

  • Mia Burroughs Ipas
  • Siobhan Colgan Siobhan Colgan Consulting
  • Monique Felder Orange County Schools
  • Sue Florence Cedar Grove Community Center
  • Braxton Foushee NAACP
  • Stephanie Fox Carolina Institute for Developmental Disabilities
  • Jean Hamilton Orange County Board of Commissioners
  • Matt Hughes Hillsborough Board of Commissioners
  • Adriana Martinez Spanish for Fun Academy
  • Sandra McKee Community Representative
  • Lucinda Munger Orange County Library
  • Quintana Stewart Orange County Health Department
  • Latarndra Strong Hate-Free Schools Coalition
For comments and questions please email:

*If you have comments for an individual board member please include their name in the subject of the email.